Counselling Code : B.E, M.E - 2731

Computer Science and Engineering

Computer Science Engineering - Advisory Board

The Departmental Advisory Board has been framed with the objective of remaining up to date with the latest requirements of the industry and incorporating necessary components in the curriculum as much as possible.

The Departmental Advisory Board is composed of members from eminent institutions as well as members from industry, alumni and members of faculty of the department.

S.No Name of the Member Designation Role
1 Dr.V.Gunaraj Principal Chairman
2 Dr.K.Karuppasamy Professor & Head Convener
3 Prof D.Suganthi Assistant Professor Co-Convener
4 Dr. P. Sivaganesan Professor, Nominee of Faculty Academic Expert
5 Dr.R.Gunasekaran Professor and Head. MIT Academic Expert
6 Mr. A.Anand Raj Software Architect, TCS, Chennai Industrial Expert
7 Mr.R.Jackson Infosys, Mysore Alumni
8 Mr. P.Vimal Raj Entrepreneur Alumni